Log In  |  Help  |  Mobile View  
 
Visiting Kathy Hopkins's Shares (account name: scawgc)
 
Visiting
Kathy Hopkins
Files   
Folders #1 [-]
 HikeSignUp6
  
*Note: NEVER change the name of the Signup sheet (HikeSignup6) on the top of this sheet! 
   If you make a mistake, Exit WITHOUT saving the page!
Sign Up Sheet  Beginner Hiking Series                Dates:   2015
 
Leader: Beth Lane
 
To sign up, type in your name and information in the first blank line.  Click on "Save" tab at left when done,
then close using the Back Arrow on the top left of the Window. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in
your name.
To Cancel, do NOT take out your name.  Instead, place an "X" in the CX Column to the left of your name.
Again, Click on "save" tab to left and back arrow at top left. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in the x.
 
CX No. Last-Name First_Name email_________________________ Tel:___________ 
  1  Kuhl  Bonnie  bonnie@kuhlcouple.net  702-940-6708
  2  Kuhl Bryan  bryan@kuhlcouple.net  702-940-6708
  3  Palmer  Jeffrey

 Kizzymidas@gmail.com

702-239-0214
  4  Samples  Barbara

 bsamples11@cox.net

 702-754-4832
  5  Berkovits  Myra

 reddave1@gmail.com

 702-280-4867
  6  Dandurand  Gale  gale520@aol.com  702-274-8385
  7  Dandurand  Paul  vpadl10@aol.com  603-315-4884
  8  Conway  Christy   csconway1@aol.com  702-629-3675
  9  Lauria  Tony  anthony_m_lauria@yahoo.com  408-210-4018
  10  Lauria  Judy  jjjlauria@yahoo.com  408-422-2598
  11  Doom  Tony  TonyDoom@iw.net  702.848.1780
  12  Doom  Gerlinde  GerlindeDoom@iw.net  702.848.1780
  13  Kan  Vincent  vincentkan@sbcglobal.net  702-901-7193
  14  Kan  Michele  michelekan@sbcglobal.net  702-901-7193
  15  shepherd  margaret  vbmargaret@gmail.com  213-820-6602
  16  Hein  Wayne  wyhn1@aol.com  612-741-4495
 X 17  Shonquist  Richard  lvn89052@yahoo.com 702-365-9227 
 X 18  Shonquist  Dee  lvn89052@yahoo.com  702-365-9227
 X 19  Saunders  Carol  4csaunders@gmail.com  702-897-1122
 X 20  Saunders  Niki  4nsaunders@gmail.com  702-897-1122
  21  Kennett  Mike  lorraineandmike@cox.net  702-269-8948
  22  Kennett  Lorraine  lorraineandmike@cox.net  702-269-8948
  23  Weinberg Larry  lweinberg22@yahoo.com 702-912-0541
  24  Weinberg Norma  lweinberg22@yahoo.com 702-912-0541
  25  Wolfenson  Eileen  Ewolfenson2@gmail.com  702-754-3421
  26  Flores  Andy  floresbala@yahoo.com 702-940-7985
  27  Flores  Lydia  floresbala@yahoo.com 702-940-7985
  28  Forte  Carol  cafjd@cox.net  702-492-0114
  29  Desio  Jim  cafjd@cox.net  702-492-0114
  30  Gettings  Dale  octarocket@yahoo.com  618-535-437?
  31  Shull  Gail  shullga@cox.net  702-492-9391
  32  Shull  Gary  papa.smurff@cox.net  702-492-9391
  33  Williams  Carol  Cdolphin7800@gmail.com  702-675-7799
  34 dwyer  susan  felixblue2@yahoo.com  702-586-0036
  35  Shinazy  Robert  rds357@aol.com  970-396-4945
  36  Cregan Joe   josephcregan@hotmail.com  702-539-6281
  37  Max  Kim  zkims@cox.net  702-371-7511
  38  Marcia  Kim  zkims@cox.net  702-305-1920
  39  Brisard  Joan  joaninlv@gmail.com  702-817-3309
  40  Kuncewicki  Judi  judikuncewicki@gmail.com  714-883-5941
  41  Wade  Judy  judywade2104@yahoo.com  702-460-9164
  42  Lee  Nesa  lee.nesa@yahoo.com  303-870-7978
  43        
  44        
  45        
  46        
  47        
  48        
  49        
  50        
-
-

Creation date: Jun 19, 2011 2:00 pm     Last modified date: Jan 20, 2015 12:12 pm   Last visit date: Aug 11, 2016 11:15 pm     link & embed ?...
    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color