Log In  |  Help  |  Mobile View  
 
Visiting Kathy Hopkins's Shares (account name: scawgc)
 
Visiting
Kathy Hopkins
Files   
Folders #1 [-]
 HikeSignUp3
  
Tina Past
*Note: NEVER change the name of the Signup sheet (HikeSignup3) on the top of this sheet!
  If you make a mistake, Exit WITHOUT saving the page!
 
Sign Up Sheet  Bryce Canyon    Date:  October 18-19, 2016
 
Leaders: Jerry Gardberg, Mike Carey
 
To sign up, type in your name  in the first blank line.  Click on "Save" tab at left when done,
then close using the Back Arrow on the top left of the Window. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in
your name.
To Cancel, do NOT take out your name.  Instead, place an "X" in the CX Column to the left of your name.
Again, Click on "save" tab to left and back arrow at top left. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in the x.
 
**Note: only 40 rooms are available (80 people)


    Last_Name First_Name    email                                             Phone Conf#
  1  Long  Jim    jamesjlongsent.com  702-478-6030  561768
  2  Long  Barb    barbolklong@hotmail.com  702-715-5998  "
  3  Epler Toni   epler.toni@gmail.com 702-845-6302  561817
  4 Swanson Joan   joan4321@gmail.com 702-355-1203 "
  5  White   Paul     cttbone@hotmail.com   702-754-3347   561862
  6  White   Gail         "
  7  Mendoza  Jerry    sherjermend@yahoo.com  702-897-6660  561873
  8  Mendoza  Sherry   sherjermend@yahoo.com  702-897-6660  "
  9  Fowler  Bob    rjfowler6769@gmail.com  702-278-6289  561868
  10  Fowler  Mary    mlfowler168@gmail.com  702-278-3896  "
  11  wuenschel  david    DWuenschel8484@AOL.COM  972-757-0306  561869
  12  Hein  Wayne    wyhn1@aol.com  612-741-4495  561872
  13  Kiel  Steven    smkielmc@gmail.com  484-802-1638  561879
  14  Ryals  Paula    paularyals@gmal.com  702.703.6969  561879
  15  Hopkins Katherine    hccs418@gmail.com  702-580-4400  561891
  16  Herman  Beverly    bah717@gmail.com  702-280-3665  561891
  17  Clark  Lori    joggingarnd@gmail.com  518-593-2180  562192
  18  Nelson Steve   stevenbecky99@yahoo.com  937-829-7236  562198
  19  Nelson Becky   ban_ebs@yahoo.com 937-829-7235  "
  20  Wester Gary    gdwvmw2@gmail.com  702-558-8916  562201
  21 Wester  Valerie   gdwvmw2@gmail.com 702-558-8916  562201
  22  Adler  Willis    wadler21@gmail.com  516-680-5550  562285
  23  Adler  Ira    iadler51@gmail.com  516-353-2109  562285
  24  Hutton  David    dhhk8@yahoo.com  702-452-9553  562305
  25  Forbes  Janice    janice_kay@hotmail.com    
  26 Dubin  Marc    mdubin47@hotmail.com  818-726-2615  
  27  Dubin  Susan    susandubin48@gmail.com  818-606-0793  
  28  West  Kathy    Kathy.west@ualberta.ca  702 338-2471  562308
  29  Hullinger  Susan    Dakarkids@hotmail.com  360-719-0191  562192
  30  Zirzow Suzie   masunev@yahoo.com 702-541-6735  
  31  Zirzow Mark   masunev@yahoo.com 702-541-6735  
  32  Parker  Sam    srogersparker@yahoo.com  907-243-0539  562309
  33  Greg  Testa    "  "  562309
  34  Ann Claeson   gonevda15@gmail.com 702-929-2473  
  35  Kevin Claeson   gonevada15@gmail.com 702-929-2473  
  36  Ford Byron   byronf47@gmail.com 702-450-7063  562368
  37 Ford Marilyn   mrsford2091@gmail.com 702-450-7063  562368
  38  Schaffer  Debrah    dkschaffer53@gmail.com  702-882-3001  562517
  39  Schaffer  Jack    "  "  
  40  Sloan  Marianne    rbsmgs@gmail.com  702-506-5755  562539
  41  Barbara  Davisson    Sincitybarb@yahoo.com  702-731-9909  568060
  42  Don   Davisson    Dondavisson@ymail.com

 702-731-9909

 568060
  43  Ruby  Leong   702-308-2830  562550  
  44 Phil  Saide    pjsyoga@earthlink.net  702-492-1491  Rubys Inn
  45  Elizabeth   Saide    pjsyoga@earthlink.net  702-492-1491  Rubys Inn
  46  Shull  Gail   shullg@cox.net  702-492-9391  562695
  47  Shull Gary   papa.smurff@cox.net  702-492-9391  "
  48  Lanier

 Lynn

   lhlanilinda@gmail.com  702-361-6951  562783
  49  Lanier  Linda    lhlanilinda@gmail.com  702-361-6951  562783
  50  Moore  Joan    JOANLDTC@AOL.COM  702-486-9167  562807
  51  Truman  ANdy    "  "  562807
  52  Seecof  Johnette    Jmseecof@gmail.com  724-309-6333  562811
  53  Seecof  Richard    Jroseec@aol.com  412-951-2021  562811
  54  Keller  Tom    tkeller3@embarqmail.com  702-617-6170  563001
  55  Keller  Margaret    "    
  56  Nygard  Jim    jwn1957@gmail.com  989-370-1921  563568
  57  Nygard  Andrea        
  58  Schaefer Victoria   vsschaefer@att.net 414-559-3066  
  59  Schnelz David   dschnelz@outlook.com  41-335-0681  
  60  Segal  Susan and Mark    dpjaguars@aol.com  702 733-0303  565836
  61  Bouchard  Robert    rmbouchard@gmail.com  702-245-0616  563802
  62  Bouchard  Marty    rmbouchard@gmail.com  702-245-0616  563802
  63  Rugh  Art    kngarugh@embarqmail.com  702-617-9923  563805
  64  Rugh  Pat    rughmate@embarqmail.com  702-617-9923  563805
  65  rogers  pat    pattianner@aol.com 702-830-0051   563809
  66  Socolik alan   alansocolik@yahoo.com 702-896-1547  
  67  Socolik  Marcia    marciasocolik@yahoo.com

 702-896-1547

 
  68  Young Jeneane   jeneaney@gmail.com  702 985-6660  563810
  69  Young  Larry    lyoung8391@gmail.com 702 614-4578  563810
  70  Hiramoto

 Ed

   johiramoto@hotmail.com  614-315-3893

 563837 

  71 Hiramoto

Jo

   johiramoto@hotmail.com  614-315-3893

 563837

  72 SHINAZY                

ROBERT

  LVN104@GMAIL.COM 970-396-4945          

563859

  73  Madsen  Maria "Toni"    tjmad2000@aol.com  702- 525-1483  563912
  74  Don  Fleury    donfleury@embarqmail.com  702-270-0215  563912
  75  Frakes  Linda    travelinda2408@gmail.com  725-400-3694  563940
  76  Herman  Sharon    searchlady@aol.com  702 527-5289  563989
  77  Rooney  John    jlroone@aol.com  503 975-1666  563989
  78  Carey Mike    careymike@live.com  702 379-5528  563889
  79  Carey Pat    patcarey1656@yahoo.com  702 808-3644  563889
  80  Gardberg  Jerry    gardbergj@gmail.com  702.275.9170  564501
  81  Gardberg Fran   frangardberg@gmail.com  702.401.3221   564501
  82  Pardee  Gregory    nvgreg@gmail.com  702-513-9757  564542
  83  Pardee  Jean    nvjean47@gmail.com  702-277-0339     "
    This trip is full! Wait list starts below        
   1 Ernst   Isabel   isaernst745@gmail.com   917 886 3172   
   2  Ko  Patty    kopatty19@yahoo.com  702-616-2214  
   3  Past  Tina    pasttina@cox.net   702-526-0499  
   4  Terry wade.terry@icloud.com    702-353-8201  @Best Western +  
   5  elly  roberts    ellyroberts@hotmail.com  (702) 260-7274  563940 (LFrakes)
   6  Burns  Debbie    theburnshome@msn.com  702-816-2114  
   7  Burns  Robert    theburnshome@msn.com  702-816-2114  
   8  Nelson Jackie    nvnels95@gmail.com  847-651-5158  564933
   9  Nelson Bruce                        "         "  564933
  10  Harrington  Rich & Mai    richharrington21@gmail.com  702-498-9613  
  11  Butki  Alan    Abutki2@@gmail.com  661-644-5343  569401
  12 Barbara   661--6445345      
  13  Dorfler Sue    vegasdorflers@cox.net  702-837-7419  
  14  Dorfler Ron    vegasdorflers@cox.net 702-837-7419  
  15  Matzin  Neal  702-558-9267      
  16            
-

 

 


Creation date: Aug 30, 2011 4:48 pm     Last modified date: May 1, 2016 5:26 pm   Last visit date: Dec 5, 2016 12:43 pm     link & embed ?...
    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color