Log In  |  Help  |  Mobile View  
 
Visiting STJP School's Shares (account name: stjpschool)
 
 LJoe5_contact
  

 

Saint Joseph the Protector School

Early Childhood Center

606 West Avenue

Jenkintown, PA  19046

 

 

(215) 277-1539

School Closing #356

 

 

 

 

Teacher Contact Information  

 

 

Director Mrs. Liz Gullotti

 Director@stjpschool.org

Teacher - four-year olds 

Mrs. Maureen Reily

 MReily@stjpschool.org

Teacher - three-year olds

Mrs. Annie Dwyer

 ADwyer@stjpschool.org

Teacher - two-year olds

Mrs. Kristen Rice

Mrs. Vicky White

KRice@stjpschool.org

 

VWhite@stjpschool.org

 

Classroom Aides

Mrs. Rose Violi

Mrs. Maureen Pody

Mrs. Christine Cleary

Ms. Charlene Gallagher

Mrs. Noreen Eidenshink

 Rvioli@stjpschool.org

MPody@stjpschool.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Marijo Welte

 LittleJoeOffice@stjpschool.org 

After Cares Teacher

Miss Kristen Rice

 KRice@stjpschool.org

After Cares Teacher

Miss Lydia Rose

 

 


  

 

 


Creation date: Jun 20, 2013 1:44 pm     Last modified date: Feb 10, 2015 1:44 pm   Last visit date: Nov 30, 2016 7:35 am     link & embed ?...
    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color