Log In  |  Help  |  Mobile View  
 
Visiting Kathy Hopkins's Shares (account name: scawgc)
 
Visiting
Kathy Hopkins
Files   
Folders #1 [-]
 HikeSignUp4
  
*Note: NEVER change the name of the Signup sheet (HikeSignup4) on the top of this sheet!
   If you make a mistake, Exit WITHOUT saving the page!
 
Trip Sign Up Sheet  Sequoia-Kings Canyon, Yosemite National Parks     Dates:   Sequoia June 26-28, 2016- Yosemite June 28-July 1,2016
                                                                                                                             **You May sign up for either or both trips**
 Leader: Steve Zorick

To sign up, type in your name and information in the first blank line.  Click on "Save" tab at left when done,
then close using the Back Arrow on the top left of the Window. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in
your name.
To Cancel, do NOT take out your name.  Instead, place an "X" in the CX Column to the left of your name.
Again, Click on "save" tab to left and back arrow at top left. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in the x.
 
CX No. Last_Name                       First_Name___________  email                                                    Tel                                      Sequoia_Conf# Yosemite_Conf#
  1  Pooton  Jo  jopooton@gmail.com   702-885-4917  Camping Camping
  2  Epler Toni  epler.toni@gmail.com  702-845-6302  793887  10-564310
  3  Coy Bill  bcoy2@gmail.com  702-579-5998

      " 

          "
  4  Weinstein Mary Jo   maryjo400@earthlink.net  702-952-9954  50C940  10-564337
  5  Keller Margaret  tkeller3@embarqmail.com     50C940  10-564337
  6  Wuenschel  Dave  DWuenschel8484@AOL.COM  702-558-0370  50C92W  10-564291
  7  Rogers  Pat  pattianner@aol.com  702-478-8185  50C92V  10-564-301
  8  Roberts  Elly  ellyroberts@hotmail.com 702-260-7274  50C9C9  10-565710
  9  Placko  Linda lplacko@hotmail.com  4259222-408  50C937  10-564323
  10  Bove  Celeste  cbove2@cox.net  702.202.3466  7938E6  10564382
  11  Dwyer  Bob  leartest@cox.net  520-471-2785  "  " 
  12  White   Paul  cttbone@hotmail. com  702-754-3347  7935RB  10-563117
  13 White  Gail     702-754-3347  "  "
  14  Adams  Bill  woajet@cox.net  702-826-4838  7938KT  10-564382
  15  Adams  Nancy  woajet@cox.net  702-826-4838  "  "
  16  Keister  Sharon   randskeister@yahoo.com  702-375-8679  7938RX  10-564530
  17  Keister-Lickert  Julie  randskeister@yahoo.com 702-375-8679   7938RX  10-564530
  18 Madsen  Toni  Tjmad2000@aol.com  702-525-1483  ?  ?
  19 Finestead  Jo  jofinestead@cox.net  702-596-7709 50C95F  10-564548
  20  Marrs  Francie  fmarrs@cox.net  702-270-3479  79396Y  10-564717
  21  Marrs  Jim  jimmarrs@cox.net  702-354-3479  79396Y  10-564717
  22  Hiramoto  Jo  johiramoto@hotmail.com  702-260-1991  50D0NT  10-566356
  23  Hiramoto  Ed  tward85@hotmail.com  6143153892  50D0NT  10-566356
  24  Past  Tina - Yosemite only
 pasttina@cox.net  702-526-0499    Camping
  25  Past  Guest - Yosemite only
 pasttina@cox.net  702-526-0499    
  26  Soloway  Gene  Soloway1@aol.com  562-714-9091  7938SY  10564542
  27  Soloway  Sherry  So.greensol@gmail.com  562-533-3055  "  "
  28  Hamm Jack   Jbhamm40@hotmail.com  702-617-5688  ---  10560954
  29  Hamm  Marlene Marlenehamm@hotmail.com   702-617-5688  ---  10560954
 x 30  Saide  Phil  pjsyoga@earthlink.net  702-492-1491    
 x 31  Saide  Elizabeth  pjsyoga@earthlink.net  702-492-1491    
  32 Swanson  Joan joan4321@me.com 702-355-1203 50C95F  10-564548
  33  Johnston  Neal  ruth_e_johnston@interact.ccsd.net  702-873-1219  50C98Y  10-564643
  34 Johnston  Ruth Elaine   ruth_e_johnston@interact.ccsd.net  702-873-1219  50C98Y  10-564643
 x 35  Dorfler  Sue

 vegasdorflers@cox.net

 702-837-7419    
 x 36  Dorfler  Ron  vegasdorflers@cox.net  702-837-7419    
  37  Long  Barb barbolklong@hotmail.com  702-715-5998  793942  10564744
  38  Long  Jim jamesjlong@sent.com 702-478-6030  793942  10564744
  39  Carey  Mike  careymike@live.com  702-378-5528  793946  10-564887
  40  Carey  Pat  patcarey1656@yahoo.com  702-808-3644  793946  10-564887
 x 41  Israel  Gigi  gigiislv@aol.com  702-2691440    
 x 42  Dool  Ken  k3809@cox.com  702-3353341    
  43  Easwaran  Mary  mary_easwaran@yahoo.com  702-966-0858  793968  10-564694
  44  Easwaran  Sunny  sunnyeaswaran@yahoo.com  702-966-0858  793968  10-564694
  45  Davisson  Don  dondavisson@ymail.com  702-731-9909  ?  
  46  Davisson  Barbara  sincitybarb@yahoo.com  702-731-9909    
  47  Angel  Michael  mwangelsr@gmail.com   970-389-2331  c  10-564891
  48  Angel  Trudy   "   "  "  "
  49  Segal  Susan and Mark  dpjaguars@aol.com  702-733-0303  50D01X  10-566439
  50  Evans Steve  sme357@cox.net   702-242-6333  50D0KZ  10-567418
  51  Evans Jan  sma357@cox.net   702-242-6333  "  "
  52  Ko  Patty  kopatty19@yahoo.com  702-616-2214  50C940  10-564337
  53  Hatcher  Jon  marjon1997@gmail.com  765-341-8277  50DOIO  10-567255
  54  Hatcher  Marcia marjon97@gmail.com  765-341-8551   "  "
  55  Zorick  Steve  snjzorick7@gmail.com  702-617-3127  793101  10-559363
  56  Zorick  Jeanne      "  "
  57  Young  Jeneane  jeneaney@gmail.com  702 985-6660  7939LE  10-564877
  58  Young  Larry  LYoung8391@gmail.com  702 614-4578  "  "
  59  lienhard  Michael  mlienhard@cox.net  702 614 8119
 50DOYE  10-568006
  60  Michael's Guest
 Mike's Guest
 mlienhard@cox.net  702 614 819
 "  "
  61  Whitacre  Bill    336 402 7330  50D12Q  10568208
  62  Whitacre  Nadine  stillwhit@aol.com  702 616 9262  50D12Q  10568208
  63 Mendoza  Jerry  sherjermend@Yahoo.com  702-897-6660 7946S4 10-568993
  64 Mendoza  Sherry  sherjermend@Yahoo.com  702-897-6660 7946S4 10-568993
  65  Frakes  Linda  travelinda2408@gmail.com  7254003694  50C9C9

 10-565710

 X 66  Elixson  Carey Yosemite only gcelixson@yahoo.com  7023016806    
 X 67  Elixson  Gerri    7026016806    
  68  Ackerson  Ann - Yosemite only  ackerann@aol.com  7025868865  ---  10-569007
  69  McEvoy  Jane - Yosemite only  jpmce@aol.com  7025868865  ---  10-569007
 x 70  Reid  Marcea (Yosemite only)
 marceareid@cox.net  702-263-7003    ?
  71  Hiller  Ronnie - Guest  maryjo400@earthlink.net  702-952-9954   50C940  10-564337
  72  Steeves Eldon steevese@aol.com  702-289-4107  79500D  10-570687
  73  Steeves  Linda  steevese@aol.com  702-232-2451  79500D  10-570687
  74  Faulkner  Kenneth  kfaulk40@yahoo.com  702-896-2139  79500E  10-570690
  75  Faulkner  Patricia  kfaulk40@yahoo.com  702-896-2139  79500E  10-570690
  76  Moore  Joan and guest  joanldtc@aol.com  702-476-9167  404SB044532  10-581473
  77  Ernst  Isabel  isaernst745@gmail.com     "  "
  78  Cooper  Howard
coopers8hsi@gmail.com     7955LQ  10-573687
  79  Cooper  Peggie coopers8hsi@gmail.com    7955LQ  10-573687
  80  Schaffer  Jack (Yosemite only)        10-585170
  81  Schaffer  Debby  dkschaffer53@gmail.com 702-882-3001     10-585170
  82 Harrington Rich richharrington21@gmail.com  702-498-9613 50D95F 10-581041
  83 Harrington Mai  "  "  "
    Wait list          
x  01  Stevenson  Irene  buellmoms@yahoo.com   518-461-3226    
   02  Past  Tina    Taking Potoon's place    42622123-1
   03            
   04            
   05            
   06            
   07            
    this trip is full!  Call Kathy Hopkins  To be added to wait list - or email hccs418@gmail.com   702-580-4400  

Creation date: Jun 19, 2011 2:00 pm     Last modified date: Apr 27, 2016 10:45 am   Last visit date: Sep 20, 2016 4:11 am     link & embed ?...
    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color