Log In  |  Help  |  Mobile View  
 
Visiting Kathy Hopkins's Shares (account name: scawgc)
 
Visiting
Kathy Hopkins
Files   
Folders #1 [-]
 HikeSocial2
  
 Sign Up Sheet     Maloof House                                                                      Date: Thursday March 19th, 2015
 
                                                                                                                     Time: 1:00pm
LIMITED TO 20 PEOPLE
 
To sign up, type in your name and information in the first blank line.  Click on "Save" tab at left when done,
then close using the Back Arrow on the top left of the Window. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in
your name.
To Cancel, do NOT take out your name.  Instead, place an "X" in the CX Column to the left of your name.
Again, Click on "save" tab to left and back arrow at top left. NEVER Hit the "enter" key after putting in the x.
 
CX No. Last_Name                       First_Name___________  email                                                    Tel                                     
  1  Janoff  Bruce  janoffb@yahoo.com  269-0655
  2  Amendola  Carole  amendolacarole@yahoo.com  269-0655
  3  Stricker  Hilda  hstricker@cox.net  
  4  Lalouche  Brandy  blaluche@gmail.com  
  5  Jensen  Judy  the2jensens@gmail.com  
  6  Jensen  Ken  the2jensens@gmail.com  
  7  Kempf Kellee lvmamie@msn.com 702-434-1909
  8  Pardee  Greg  nvgreg@cox.net  702-896-7364
  9  Pardee  Jean  twenty4hrpardee@cox.net  702-896-7364
  10  Yocum  John  jfyocum@alum.mit.edu  702-614-1004
  11  Yocum  Carole  jfyocum@alum.mit.edu  702-614-1004
 x 12  Dool  Ken  k3809@cox.net  
 x 13  Israel  Gigi  gigiislv@aol.com  702-269-1440
  14 FORTUNATO  AL  AFORT@EMBARQMAIL.COM 4070692
  15 FORTUNATO  ARLENE  AFORT@EMBARQMAIL.COM  "     "
  16  DEL GENIO  ED magestymagic@hotmail.com   2703385 
  17 DEL GENIO   JACKIE magestymagic@hotmail.com      ""

 x

18   Long  Jim  jamesjlong@sent.com  702-478-6030
  19  Long  Barb  barbolklong@hotmail.com  702-715-5998
  20 Hurwitz  Marta  mmhur@hotmail.coom  702-423-9596

 X

21 Hurwiz
 Mike  mmhur@hotmail.com  702-423-9596
  22 Doom  Tony and Gerlinde  TonyDoom@iw.net

702-848-1780

  23  Forbes  Janice  janice_kay@hotmail.com  

 x

24
 Nelson
Becky
 ban_ebs@yahoo.com  
  25  Adler  Willis  wadler21@gmail.com  516-680-5550
  26  Adler  Ira  iadler51@gmail.com  516-353-2109
  27  West Kathy
 Kathy.west@ualberta.ca  
  28  Hatcher  Marcia  marjon97@gmail.com  
  29  Hatcher  Jon  marjon97@gmail.com  765-341-8277
 X 30  Emmer  DeeAnn  dashae@cox.net  702 736-1106
         TonyDoom@iw.net  702.848.1780
  32        
  33  Weiss  Fred  fdweiss@hotmail.com  702-614-3080
  34  Weiss  Sheila  saweiss5@hotmail.com  702-614-3080
 x 35  Bove  Celeste  cbove2@cox.net  702-202-3466
 x 36  Dwyer  Bob  leartest@cox.net  702-202-3466
  37  Durgin  Sandie  scdurgin@gmail.com  702-303-2594
  38  Schaffer  Debby  dkschaffer53@gmail.com  702-882-3001
  39  Schaffer  jack    
  40        
  41        
  42        
  43        
  44        
  45        
  46        
  47        
  48        
  49        
  50        
-
 

Creation date: Jun 19, 2011 2:00 pm     Last modified date: Mar 19, 2015 6:11 am   Last visit date: Dec 5, 2016 3:05 am     link & embed ?...
    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color