Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Southingtonsports Southingtonsports's Shares (account name: southingtonsports)
 
 Coaches List 2017-2018
  

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - FALL SPORTS

 


Cross Country:        Dan Dachelet coachdashxc@gmail.com

       XC                      Colleen Murphy (Asst) cmurphy@southingtonschools.org

 

Field Hockey:          Erin Luddy eluddy@southingtonschools.org

        FH                       Jillian Pomposi (JV) jillian.pomposi@meridenk12.org

                                          Colleen Murphy (FR) cmurphy@southingtonschools.org

 

Football:                  Mike Drury (Vars) mdrury@southingtonschools.org

        FB                            Chuck Drury cm_drury@comcast.net

                                  Devin Mannion (JV) devin.mannion@gmail.com

                                               Rob Levesque rlevesque@southingtonschools.org

                                               Garry Coles gcoles9@yahoo.com

                                     Brad Bard (FR Head) coachbradknights@gmail.com

                                               Derek Bird (FR Asst) dbird8sbb@yahoo.com

                             

Boys Soccer:           Dave Yanosy (Vars) dyanosy@southingtonschools.org
      BSC                     Austin Magaro (JV) amagaro89@gmail.com

                                    Nate Mozian (FR) nathan.mozian@gmail.com


Girls Soccer:           Mike Linehan (Vars) michaellinehan@cox.net

      GSC                      Courtney Laudati (JV) claudati@southingtonschools.org

                                     Christian Shurtleff (FR) cshurtleff@southingtonschools.org

 

Girls Swim & Dive:  Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      GSD                           Tammi Haynes (Asst) thaynes@southingtonschools.org

 

Unified Sports:           Marguerite Maddalena mmaddalena@southingtonschools.org

       USS

 

Volleyball:               Rich Heitz (Vars) coachheitz@cox.net

      GVB                         Nicole Sirotnak (JV) nsirotnak@gmail.com

                                         Kasia Kalinowski (FR) kkalinowski@southingtonschools.org

 

Cheerleading:          Heather Allenback (Head) hallenback@southingtonschools.org

      CHR                           Amber Thurston (Asst) awinters070@gmail.com

                               

 

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - WINTER SPORTS


Boys Basketball:      John Cessario (Vars) cessario@cox.net

      BBB                         Mark Borofsky (JV) borofsky@sbcglobal.net

                                       TBA  (FR)

 

Girls Basketball:       Mike Forgione (Vars) mikeforgione@yahoo.com

      GBB                       Elizabeth McKinley (JV) elizabethmckinley32@gmail.com 

                                           Colleen Murphy (FR) cmurphy@southingtonschools.org

                                               

 

Unified Sports:          Marguerite Maddalena mmaddalena@southingtonschools.org

      UBB              

 

Gymnastics:              Kim Vaillancourt(Vars) kim@american-gymnastics.net

      GYM                        Marilyn Sporbert (Asst) marilyns@my.ccsu.edu

 


Boys Swim & Dive:            Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      BSD                                 Janice Zagorski jzagorski@berlinschools.org

 

Ice Hockey:               Brian Cannon kbcannon4@aol.com

      IHOC

 

Indoor Track:          Connor Greencgreen1216@gmail.com

     ITR                          Nate Mozian (Asst) nathan.mozian@gmail.com

                                       Kasia Kalinowski (Asst)  kkalinowski@southingtonschools.org

                                  

Wrestling:              Derek Dion (Vars) derekdion@yahoo.com

      WRE                      Brian Zaccagnino brizacc@gmail.com

                                        Kevin Seeger (FR) kmseeger15@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading:         Heather Allenback (Head) hallenback@southingtonschools.org

                                 Amber Thurston (Asst) awinters070@gmail.com

                               

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - SPRING SPORTS


Baseball:                   Charles Lembo (Vars) dlembo@cox.net

      BBL                       James McAloon (JV) jjmcaloon@southingtonschools.org

                                       Tyler Meccariello (FR) tyler.meccariello@gmail.com

 

Golf (GLF):                Jim DiNello jdinello@southingtonschools.org

                                        Lou Kapell (Asst) carlou2020@gmail.com

 

Boys Lax:              Ron Chase, Jr. (Vars) rchase@southingtonschools.org

      BLX                       Dylan Slade (JV) dslade2151@yahoo.com

                                      Patrick Hamel (FR) patrick10hamel@gmail.com

 

Girls Lax:               Jillian Pomposi (Vars) jillian.pomposi@meridenk12.org

      GLX                       Eve Belardinelli (JV) eve.belardinelli21@gmail.com

                                      Alexa Marquardt (FR) amarquardt@southingtonschools.org 

 

Softball:                    Davina Hernandez (Vars) dhernand33@gmail.com

      SFT                          Bruno Przybylski (JV) bru627@cox.net

                                         Scott Burkell (FR) sburkell@southingtonschools.org

 

Boys Tennis (BTN): Tony Mauro tony0532@att.net

 

Girls Tennis (GTN):  Robin Thompson robinlthompson111@gmail.com

     

Boys Track:            Dan Dachelet coachdashxc@gmail.com

      BTR                         Nate Mozian (Asst) nathan.mozian@gmail.com

 

Girls Track:             Connor Green cgreen1216@gmail.com

      GTR                         Bill Lombardi (Asst) walombardi@gmail.com

                                         Kasia Kalinowski (Asst) kkalinowski@southingtonschools.org 

                                       
                                          

Unified Sports:        Marguerite Maddalena mmaddalena@southingtonschools.org

      UST

 

Boys Volleyball:      Lou Gianacopolos coachlou@cox.net

BVB                               Tim Casey (JV) tcasey27@gmail.com

 

                             Updated 102717


Creation date: Aug 12, 2015 10:26 am     Last modified date: Oct 27, 2017 12:15 pm   Last visit date: Nov 18, 2017 10:45 pm     link & embed ?...
    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color