Log In  |  Help  |  Mobile View  
 
Visiting Southingtonsports Southingtonsports's Shares (account name: southingtonsports)
 
Visiting
Southingtonsports Southingtonsports
Files   
 Coaches List 2016-2017
  

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - FALL SPORTS

 


Cross Country:        Dan Dachelet coachdashxc@gmail.com

       BXC                      Colleen Roarty (Asst) croarty@southingtonschools.org

 

Field Hockey:          Erin Luddy eluddy@southingtonschools.org

        FH                       Jillian Pomposi (JV) jillian.pomposi@meridenk12.org

                                          Carol Aylward (FR) caylward@southingtonschools.org

 

Football:                  Mike Drury (Vars) mdrury@southingtonschools.org

        FB                            Chuck Drury cm_drury@comcast.net

                                  Dan Plant (JV) plantfootball77@yahoo.com

                                               Dan Bird dan.bird42@yahoo.com

                                               Garry Coles gcoles9@yahoo.com

                                     Brad Bard (FR Head) coachbradknights@gmail.com

                                                Nate Pryzbek (FR Asst) nathaniel.pryzbek@gmail.com

                             

Boys Soccer:           Dave Yanosy (Vars) dyanosy@southingtonschools.org

      BSC                      Dave Kowalchuk (JV) dkowalchuk@southingtonschools.org

                                    Austin Magaro (FR) amagaro89@gmail.com


Girls Soccer:           Mike Linehan (Vars) lindalinehan@cox.net

      GSC                      Molly Alfieri (JV) mollyalfieri@gmail.com

                                     Christian Shurtleff (FR) christian10219@gmail.com

 

Girls Swim & Dive:  Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      GSD                           Tammi Haynes (Asst) thaynes@southingtonschools.org

 

Unified Sports:           Marguerite Maddalena mmaddalena@southingtonschools.org

       USS

 

Volleyball:               Rich Heitz (Vars) coachheitz@cox.net

      GVB                          Elizabeth Nichols (JV) nicholsela@gmail.com

                                         Kasia Kalinowski (FR) kkalinowski@southingtonschools.org

 

Cheerleading:          Heather Allenback (Head) hallenback@southingtonschools.org

      CHR                           TBA (Asst)

                               

 

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - WINTER SPORTS


Boys Basketball:      John Cessario (Vars) cessario@cox.net

      BBB                         Mark Borofsky(JV) borofsky@sbcglobal.net

                                        TBA (FR)

 

Girls Basketball:       Mike Forgione (Vars) mikeforge@cox.net

      GBB                         Jack Eisenmann (JV) jackeisenmann@yahoo.com

                                           Colleen Roarty (FR) croarty@southingtonschools.org

                                                 Chip Hulten (Volunteer)

 

Unified Sports:          Marguerite Maddalena mmaddalena@southingtonschools.org

      UBB              

 

Gymnastics:              Kaitlyn O’Donnell (Vars) kaitlynodonnell3@gmail.com

      GYM                        TBA (Asst)

 


Boys Swim & Dive:            Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      BSD                                 Janice Zagorski jzagorski@berlinschools.org

 

Ice Hockey:               Brian Cannon kbcannon4@aol.com

      IHOC

 

Indoor Track:          Dan Dachelet coachdashxc@gmail.com

     ITR                           Connor Green (Asst) cgreen1216@gmail.com

                                  

Wrestling:              Derek Dion (Vars) derekdion@yahoo.com

      WRE                      Brian Zaccagnino brizacc@gmail.com

                                        TBA (FR)

 

Cheerleading:         Heather Allenback (Head) hallenback@southingtonschools.org

                                 TBA (Asst)

                               

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - SPRING SPORTS


Baseball:                   Charles Lembo (Vars) dlembo@cox.net

      BBL                       James McAloon (JV) jjmcaloon@southingtonschools.org

                                       Tyler Meccariello (FR) tyler.meccariello@gmail.com

 

Golf (GLF):                Jim DiNello jdinello@southingtonschools.org

 

Boys Lax:              Ron Chase, Jr. (Vars) rchase@southingtonschools.org

      BLX                       TBA (JV)

                                      Nick Godau (FR) godaunib@gmail.com

 

Girls Lax:               Jillian Pomposi (Vars) jillian.pomposi@meridenk12.org

      GLX                       Eve Belardinelli (JV) eve.belardinelli21@gmail.com

                                      Alexa Marquardt (FR) amarquardt@southingtonschools.org 

 

Softball:                    Davina Hernandez (Vars) dhernand33@gmail.com

      SFT                      Bruno Przybylski (JV) bru627@cox.net

                                     Scott Burkell (FR) sburkell@southingtonschools.org

 

Boys Tennis (BTN): Tony Mauro tony0532@att.net

 

Girls Tennis (GTN):  Robin Thompson robinlthompson111@gmail.com

     

Boys Track:            Colleen Roarty croarty@southingtonschools.org

      BTR                         Mike Drury (asst) mdrury@southingtonschools.org

 

Girls Track:             Dan Dachelet coachdashxc@gmail.com

      GTR                         Bill Lombardi Asst walombardi@gmail.com 

                                           Connor Green Asst cgreen1216@gmail.com

                                          

Unified Sports:        Marguerite Maddalena mmaddalena@southingtonschools.org

      UST

 

Boys Volleyball:      Lou Gianacopolos coachlou@cox.net

BVB                               Tim Casey (JV) tcasey27@gmail.com

 

                             Updated 082516


Creation date: Aug 12, 2015 10:26 am     Last modified date: Sep 29, 2016 11:49 am   Last visit date: Nov 17, 2016 11:47 pm     link & embed ?...
    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color