Keep and Share logo     Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Southingtonsports Southingtonsports's Shares (account name: southingtonsports)
 
Select a Color
   
 
Coaches List 2020-21

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - FALL SPORTS

 

 

Cross Country:        Dan Dachelet coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

       XC                      Connor Green (Asst) cgreen1216@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey:          Erin Luddy eluddy@southingtonschools.org

        FH                       Jillian Pomposi (JV) jillian.pomposi@gmail.com

                                          Alexa Marquardt (FR) amarquardt@southingtonschools.org

 

Football:                  Mike Drury (Vars) mdrury@southingtonschools.org

        FB                            Devin Mannion  devin.mannion@gmail.com

                                        Robert Levesque  rlevesque@southingtonschools.org

                                        Bill Liquindoli  liq57@yahoo.com      

                                        Travis Swim   swim.travis@gmail.com      

                                     Brad Bard (FR Head) coachbradknights@gmail.com

                                     Chuck Drury (FR asst) cm_drury@comcast.net  

                             

Boys Soccer:           Austin Magaro (Vars) amagaro@southingtonschools.org
      BSC                     Alexander Wrona (JV)  wronasoccer11@yahoo.com

                                    Chris Manousos (FR)  manousoschris98@gmail.com

 

Girls Soccer:           Mike Linehan (Vars) michaellinehan@cox.net

      GSC                      Courtney Laudati (JV) claudati@southingtonschools.org

                                     TBA (FR) TBA

 

Girls Swim & Dive:  Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      GSD                           Tammi Haynes (Asst) thaynes@southingtonschools.org

 

Unified Sports:          Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

       USS

 

Volleyball:               Rich Heitz (Vars)   coachheitz@cox.net

      GVB                        Lindsey Witte (JV)  linds9956@gmail.com 

                                         Kasia Kalinowski (FR)  kkalinowski@southingtonschools.org

 

Cheerleading:          Heather Allenback (Head) hallenback@southingtonschools.org

      CHR                          Ashley Clemens (Asst)  ashleylevasseur@gmail.com 

                               

 

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - WINTER SPORTS

 

Boys Basketball:      John Cessario (Vars) cessario@cox.net

      BBB                         Mark Borofsky (JV) borofsky@sbcglobal.net

                                       Jarrod McMillian  (FR) jayplumbing1@yahoo.com

 

Girls Basketball:       Howard Hewitt (Vars) hhewitt@southingtonschools.org

      GBB                      Patrick Good  (JV)   goodies04@netzero.net

                                       TBA (FR)  TBA

                                               

 

Unified Sports:          Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

      UBB              

 

Gymnastics:              Cassidy Chamberland(Vars) cchamberland@southingtonschools.org

      GYM                        Marilyn Sporbert (Asst) marilyns@my.ccsu.edu

 

 

Boys Swim & Dive:            Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      BSD                                 Janice Zagorski jzagorski@berlinschools.org

 

Ice Hockey:               Brian Cannon hallsouthhockey@gmail.com

      IHOC

 

Indoor Track:              Dan Dachelet    coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

      ITR                                  Connor Green       cgreen1216@gmail.com

                                                      Michael Green  (Asst)   mgreen@southingtonschools.org

                                                                         

Wrestling:              Derek Dion (Vars) derekdion@yahoo.com

      WRE                      Brian Zaccagnino brizacc@gmail.com

                                        Kevin Seeger (FR) kmseeger15@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading:         Heather Allenback (Head) hallenback@southingtonschools.org

                                   Ashley Clemens (Asst)   ashleylevasseur@gmail.com

                               

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - SPRING SPORTS

 

Baseball:                   Charles Lembo (Vars) dlembo@cox.net

      BBL                       James McAloon (JV) jjmcaloon@southingtonschools.org

                                     TBA (FR) TBA

 

Golf (GLF):                Jim DiNello jdinello@southingtonschools.org

                                        Lou Kapell (Asst) carlou2020@gmail.com

 

Boys Lax:              Ron Chase, Jr. (Vars) rchase@southingtonschools.org

      BLX                       Dylan Slade (JV) dslade2151@yahoo.com

                                      TBA (FR) TBA

 

Girls Lax:              David Sargent (Vars) sargent66@hotmail.com

      GLX                       Alexa Marquardt (JV) amarquardt@southingtonschools.org 

                                      Brianna Reney (FR) breney@southingtonschools.org

 

Softball:                    Davina Hernandez (Vars) dhernand33@gmail.com

      SFT                          Rachel Hahn (JV) rhahn@southingtonschools.org

                                         Scott Burkell (FR) sburkell@southingtonschools.org

 

Boys Tennis (BTN): Steve Jasulavic   jasu32@hotmail.com

 

Girls Tennis (GTN):  Robin Thompson robinlthompson111@gmail.com

     

Boys Track:            Dan Dachelet coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

 BTR                             TBA  (Asst) TBA

 

Girls Track:             Connor Green cgreen1216@gmail.com

      GTR                         Bill Lombardi (Asst) walombardi@gmail.com

                                                                               
                                          

Unified Sports:        Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

      UST

 

Boys Volleyball:      Lou Gianacopolos coachlou@cox.net

BVB                               Tim Casey (JV) tcasey27@gmail.com

 

                             Updated 11202020


Creation date: Aug 12, 2015 10:26am     Last modified date: Nov 20, 2020 8:51am   Last visit date: Nov 28, 2020 10:42pm
    Report Objectionable Content