Keep and Share logo     Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting
 
Select a Color
   
 
Coaches List 2021-22

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - FALL SPORTS

 

 

Cross Country:        Dan Dachelet coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

       XC                      TBD (Asst) cgreen1216@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey:          Erin Luddy eluddy@southingtonschools.org

        FH                       Jillian Pomposi (JV) jillian.pomposi@gmail.com

                                          TBD (FR)

 

Football:                  Mike Drury (Vars) mdrury@southingtonschools.org

        FB                            Devin Mannion  devin.mannion@gmail.com

                                        Robert Levesque  rlevesque@southingtonschools.org

                                        Bill Liquindoli  liq57@yahoo.com      

                                        Travis Swim   swim.travis@gmail.com      

                                     Brad Bard (FR Head) coachbradknights@gmail.com

                                     Chuck Drury (FR asst) cm_drury@comcast.net  

 

Golf (GLF):                John O'Neill joneill@southingtonschools.org 

                                        Lou Kapell (Asst) carlou2020@gmail.com

                             

Boys Soccer:           Austin Magaro (Vars) amagaro@southingtonschools.org
      BSC                     Alexander Wrona (JV)  wronasoccer11@yahoo.com

                                    TBD (FR) 

 

Girls Soccer:           Mike Linehan (Vars) mlinehan@southingtonschools.org 

      GSC                      Dan Pearse (JV) 

                                     Hugo Vera (FR) TBA

 

Girls Swim & Dive:  Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      GSD                           Tammi Haynes (Asst) thaynes@southingtonschools.org

 

Unified Sports:          Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

       USS

 

Volleyball:               Rich Heitz (Vars)   coachheitz@cox.net

      GVB                        Lindsey Witte (JV)  linds9956@gmail.com 

                                         Kasia Kalinowski (FR)  kkalinowski@southingtonschools.org

 

Cheerleading:          Ashley Clemens (Head)  ashleylevasseur@gmail.com

      CHR                           TBD (Asst)

                               

 

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - WINTER SPORTS

 

Boys Basketball:      John Cessario (Vars) cessario@cox.net

      BBB                         Mark Borofsky (JV) borofsky@sbcglobal.net

                                       Jarrod McMillian  (FR) jayplumbing1@yahoo.com

 

Girls Basketball:       Howard Hewitt (Vars) hhewitt@southingtonschools.org

      GBB                      Patrick Good  (JV)   goodies04@netzero.net

                                       TBD (FR) 

                                               

 

Unified Sports:          Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

      UBB              

 

Gymnastics:              Cassidy Chamberland(Vars) cchamberland@southingtonschools.org

      GYM                        Marilyn Sporbert (Asst) marilyns@my.ccsu.edu

 

 

Boys Swim & Dive:            Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      BSD                                 Janice Zagorski jzagorski@berlinschools.org

 

Ice Hockey:               Brian Cannon hallsouthhockey@gmail.com

      IHOC

 

Indoor Track:              Dan Dachelet    coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

      ITR                                  TBD       

                                                      Michael Green  (Asst)   mgreen@southingtonschools.org

                                                                         

Wrestling:              Derek Dion (Vars) derekdion@yahoo.com

      WRE                      Brian Zaccagnino brizacc@gmail.com

                                        Kevin Seeger (FR) kmseeger15@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading:         Ashley Clemens (Head)   ashleylevasseur@gmail.com

                                   TBD  (Asst)

                               

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - SPRING SPORTS

 

Baseball:                   Charles Lembo (Vars) dlembo@cox.net

      BBL                       Marc LeFort (JV) marc.lefort@new-haven.k12.ct.us 

                                     Craig Frobel (FR) craig.frobel@gmail.com 

 

Boys Lax:              Ron Chase, Jr. (Vars) rchase@southingtonschools.org

      BLX                       Dylan Slade (JV) dslade2151@yahoo.com

                                      Andy Aros (FR) andy.aros@outlook.com 

 

Girls Lax:              David Sargent (Vars) sargent66@hotmail.com

      GLX                       Megan Wallace (JV)  megan.gloster@gmail.com 

                                      Brianna Reney (FR) breney@southingtonschools.org

 

Softball:                    Davina Hernandez (Vars) dhernand33@gmail.com

      SFT                          Scott Burkell (JV) sburkell@southingtonschools.org

                                         Rachel Dube  rdube@southingtonschools.org 

 

Boys Tennis (BTN): Steve Jasulavic   jasu32@hotmail.com 

                                   Antonino Raniolo (Asst)  antoninousa@hotmail.com

 

Girls Tennis (GTN):  Robin Thompson robinlthompson111@gmail.com

                                    Kevin Palmieri (Asst)  kmpalmieri@hotmail.com kmpalmieri@hotmail.com

 

Boys Track:            Dan Dachelet coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

 BTR                             TBA  (Asst) TBA

 

Girls Track:             TBD

      GTR                         Bill Lombardi (Asst) walombardi@gmail.com

                                        Michael Green (Asst)  mgreen@southingtonschools.orgmgreen@southingtonschools.org                                                                    
                                          

Unified Sports:        Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

      UST

 

Boys Volleyball:      Lou Gianacopolos coachlou@cox.net

BVB                               Tim Casey (JV) tcasey27@gmail.com

 

                             Updated 081821


Creation date: Aug 12, 2015 10:26am     Last modified date: Aug 18, 2021 11:39am   Last visit date: Sep 18, 2021 2:42am
    Report Objectionable Content