Coaches List 2021-22

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - FALL SPORTS

 

 

Cross Country:        Dan Dachelet coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

       XC                      Nick Migani (Asst)  nmigani61@gmail.com

 

Field Hockey:          Erin Luddy eluddy@southingtonschools.org

        FH                       Jillian Pomposi (JV) jillian.pomposi@gmail.com

                                          TBD (FR)

 

Football:                  Mike Drury (Vars) mdrury@southingtonschools.org

        FB                            Devin Mannion  devin.mannion@gmail.com

                                        Robert Levesque  rlevesque@southingtonschools.org

                                        Bill Liquindoli  liq57@yahoo.com      

                                        Travis Swim   swim.travis@gmail.com      

                                     Brad Bard (FR Head) coachbradknights@gmail.com

                                     Chuck Drury (FR asst) cm_drury@comcast.net  

 

Golf (GLF):                John O'Neill joneill@southingtonschools.org 

                                        Lou Kapell (Asst) carlou2020@gmail.com

                             

Boys Soccer:           Austin Magaro (Vars) amagaro@southingtonschools.org
      BSC                     Alexander Wrona (JV)  wronasoccer11@yahoo.com

                                    Amin Taheri (FR)  fsufan2016@yahoo.com

 

Girls Soccer:           Mike Linehan (Vars) mlinehan@southingtonschools.org 

      GSC                      Dan Pearse (JV) dpearse@southingtonschools.org 

                                     Hugo Vera (FR) hhvf1976@gmail.com 

 

 

Girls Swim & Dive:  Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      GSD                           Tammi Haynes (Asst) thaynes@southingtonschools.org

 

Unified Sports:          Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

       USS

 

Volleyball:               Rich Heitz (Vars)   coachheitz@cox.net

      GVB                        Lindsey Witte (JV)  linds9956@gmail.com 

                                         Kasia Kalinowski (FR)  kkalinowski@southingtonschools.org

 

Cheerleading:          Ashley Clemens (Head)  ashleylevasseur@gmail.com

      CHR                           TBD (Asst)

                               

 

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - WINTER SPORTS

 

Boys Basketball:      TBD (Vars)

      BBB                         TBD (JV)

                                       Jarrod McMillian  (FR) jayplumbing1@yahoo.com

 

Girls Basketball:       Howard Hewitt (Vars) hhewitt@southingtonschools.org

      GBB                      Bill Queen  (JV)   wqueen790@gmail.com 

                                       Mark Westendorp (FR) mwestendorp@southingtonschools.org

                                               

 

Unified Sports:          Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

      UBB              

 

Gymnastics:              Cassidy Chamberland(Vars) cchamberland@southingtonschools.org

      GYM                        Marilyn Sporbert (Asst) marilyns@my.ccsu.edu

 

 

Boys Swim & Dive:            Evan Tuttle etuttle@southingtonschools.org

      BSD                                 Janice Zagorski jzagorski@berlinschools.org

 

Ice Hockey:               Bob Allan   southingtonhshockey@gmail.com 

      IHOC                        Saul Sandler Asst  ssandler@sscinc.com 

                                        John Doty  Asst  61skates@gmail.com 

 

Indoor Track:              Dan Dachelet    coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

      ITR                                  Michael Green  (Asst)   mgreen@southingtonschools.org      

                                                      

                                                                         

Wrestling:              Derek Dion (Vars) derekdion@yahoo.com

      WRE                      Brian Zaccagnino brizacc@gmail.com

                                        Kevin Seeger (FR) kmseeger15@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading:         Ashley Clemens (Head)   ashleylevasseur@gmail.com

                                   TBD  (Asst)

                               

 

SOUTHINGTON HIGH SCHOOL COACHES - SPRING SPORTS

 

Baseball:                   TBD (Vars) 

      BBL                       Marc LeFort (JV) marc.lefort@new-haven.k12.ct.us 

                                     Zach Sagar (FR)   zsagar2323@gmail.com  

 

Boys Lax:              Ron Chase, Jr. (Vars) rchase@southingtonschools.org

      BLX                       Steve Hamel (JV) steven.hamel@aol.com 

                                      Andy Aros (FR) andy.aros@outlook.com 

 

Girls Lax:              David Sargent (Vars) sargent66@hotmail.com

      GLX                       Megan Wallace (JV)  megan.gloster@gmail.com 

                                      Brianna Reney (FR) breney@southingtonschools.org

 

Softball:                    Davina Hernandez (Vars) dhernand33@gmail.com

      SFT                          Rachel Dube  (JV) rdube@southingtonschools.org 

                                         Scott Burkell (FR) sburkell@southingtonschools.org

 

Boys Tennis (BTN): Steve Jasulavic   jasu32@hotmail.com 

                                   Antonino Raniolo (Asst)  antoninousa@hotmail.com

 

Girls Tennis (GTN):  Robin Thompson robinlthompson111@gmail.com

                                    Kevin Palmieri (Asst)  kmpalmieri@hotmail.com kmpalmieri@hotmail.com

 

Boys Track:            TBD

 BTR                             Michael Green (Asst)  mgreen@southingtonschools.org

 

Girls Track:             Dan Dachelet coachdashxctrack@gmail.com

      GTR                         Divine Jackson (Asst) divinejacksonusa@gmail.com 

                                           Allie Brown (B&G Asst)  allieb4704@gmail.com                                                                                                      
                                          

Unified Sports:        Lisa Marie Carmody  lcarmody@southingtonschools.org

      UST

 

Boys Volleyball:      Lou Gianacopolos coachlou@cox.net

BVB                               Tim Casey (JV) tcasey27@gmail.com

 

                             Updated 04202022


    Report Objectionable Content   
Select a Color