Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
Visiting Main Message of Jesus's Shares (account name: mainmessageofjesus)
Select a Color
I need to learn more

Check out Jesus for yourself by reading the four books in the Bible on his life and teachings.  They are the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John.  Start by reading the Gospel of John on the web here.


Also check out these resources:


(1) Great Illustration of the Main Message  (3 minutes video) 
(3) Great Website To Ask Questions  (3 minutes video) 
(6) How Do I Become a Christian?  (8 minute Video) 

Creation date: Jan 13, 2020 8:57am     Last modified date: Jan 19, 2020 4:54am   Last visit date: Jan 31, 2020 9:26am
    Report Objectionable Content