Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Vivien Tesseras's Shares (account name: kidsinmuseums)
 
kidsinmuseums's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

takeover_day_press_release_template updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Mon, Aug 7, 2017
takeover_day_press_release_template_2017_wales....... updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Mon, Aug 7, 2017
KIM_Mini_Manifesto_WALES_A4_2017.pdf -- 334k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Volunteer Application Form.docx -- 143k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
General Volunteer Role Description - Disgrifiad...... updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
KIM_TDW2017_case_studies_pack.pdf -- 1.2 meg updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
KIM_TDW2016_at_a_glance.pdf -- 149k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
KIM_TDE2016_at_a_glance.pdf -- 104k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Thu, Jun 8, 2017
KIM_TDE2017_case_studies_pack.pdf -- 700k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Thu, Jun 1, 2017
FFMA Terms and Conditions.pdf updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Role Description Project Coordinator (North Wal...... updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
KIM_MINI_Manifesto_2017.pdf -- 506k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
KIM_Autism_A4_WALES.pdf -- 326k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
KIM_Autism.pdf -- 270k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
KIM_TDE2017_fact_sheets_pack.pdf -- 579k updated by Vivien Tesseras (kidsinmuseums) on
Fri, Mar 17, 2017

Log In to view
kidsinmuseums
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In