Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Cast Ironman's Shares (account name: lowmoor46)
 
lowmoor46's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

Mining at bierley 2012 -- 866k updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Wed, Feb 6, 2013
Bowling ironworks tramway system -- 1.9 meg updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Sun, Dec 30, 2012
mining at hunsworth -- 866k updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
Bowling Tramways.doc -- January 30, 2012 10:42...... updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Tue, Jul 31, 2012
low moor history dodsworth -- 984k updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Tue, Jul 3, 2012
A Study of the Railways Built to Convey Coal an...... updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Sat, May 26, 2012
A History of Coal and Ironstone Mining in the P...... updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Fri, Apr 27, 2012
railway at East Bierley -- 383k updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Sat, Mar 5, 2011
mining at bierley.pdf -- February 23, 2011 10:...... updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Wed, Feb 23, 2011
Tramways 2.pdf -- January 22, 2011 6:02 am --...... updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Sat, Jan 22, 2011
MINES4.pdf -- January 17, 2011 4:01 pm -- 1.5...... updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Wed, Jan 19, 2011
(sample) A Quick Introduction to Document Editing updated by Cast Ironman (lowmoor46) on
Tue, Jan 18, 2011

Log In to view
lowmoor46
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In