Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Rick Rickoff's Shares (account name: rickoff)
 
rickoff's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

Regarding Michael Kearns.doc -- 436k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
Government Corruption updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
JFK and JFK JR items updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
Water wheel torque calculator.xlsx -- 16k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Bore holes cut in wheel.jpg -- 148k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Ford Ranger updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Angle comparisons.jpg -- 125k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
0.750 inch build specs.pdf -- 123k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Sun, May 20, 2018
Wheel layout 1.jpg -- 123k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Thu, May 17, 2018
Flange bearing assembly.jpg -- 25k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, May 1, 2018
X-Y axis tube size plots.jpg -- 121k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, May 1, 2018
Torque readings.pdf -- 188k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Water fill weight specs 3-4-6.jpg -- 45k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Dodecagon wheel figure 5.jpg -- 249k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Dodecagon wheel figure 3 rotated.jpg -- 126k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, Mar 27, 2018

New Comments on Shares

May 20, 2016 11:36 am
Rick Rickoff (rickoff) commented on Electronics

Log In to view
rickoff
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In