Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Rick Rickoff's Shares (account name: rickoff)
 
rickoff's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

0.750 inch build specs.pdf -- 123k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Sun, May 20, 2018
Wheel layout 1.jpg -- 123k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Thu, May 17, 2018
Flange bearing assembly.jpg -- 25k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, May 1, 2018
X-Y axis tube size plots.jpg -- 121k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, May 1, 2018
Torque readings.pdf -- 188k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Water fill weight specs 3-4-6.jpg -- 45k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Dodecagon wheel figure 5.jpg -- 249k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
Dodecagon wheel figure 3 rotated.jpg -- 126k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Dodecagon wheel figure 3.jpg -- 94k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Dodecagon wheel construction.jpg -- 114k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
Dodecagon wheel figure 2.jpg -- 86k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Dodecagon wheel figure 1.jpg -- 64k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
mod for clockwise rotation.jpg -- 11k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Perimeter tube wheel figure 3.jpg -- 126k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Perimeter tube wheel figure 2.jpg -- 98k updated by Rick Rickoff (rickoff) on
Tue, Mar 20, 2018

New Comments on Shares

May 20, 2016 11:36 am
Rick Rickoff (rickoff) commented on Electronics

Log In to view
rickoff
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In