Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Arlene Mays-Johnson's Shares (account name: amj37)
 
amj37's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

Advent:Relevancy - Dec. 10, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Mon, Dec 11, 2017
Golden Sneakers Women's Holiday Fellowship - De...... updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
AUTHENTIC - December 7, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Thu, Dec 7, 2017
Night of Worship - Nov. 30, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Generosity and Giving - Nov. 26, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Peacemakers - Nov.19, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Thanks Giving Basket Giveaway Nov. 18, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Keep Calm and Breathe On - Nov. 12, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
A Reforming Faith updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
Oct. 29, 2017 - Overcoming Obstacles updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
24/15 October 2017 ( 8am & 10am) updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
The Necessity of Lament (8am &10am) updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Honoring Latino Heritage updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
The Pew Runs The Play updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
Foundation Sept. 10, 2017 updated by Arlene Mays-Johnson (amj37) on
Tue, Sep 12, 2017

Log In to view
amj37
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In