Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting S e Anderson's Shares (account name: blackeducator)
 
blackeducator's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

grading-the-states in 2018.pdf -- 1.6 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
plan-uk-street-harassment-report.pdf -- 40.6 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Black-Students-at-Public-Colleges-and-Universit...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
GLOBAL WARMING OF 1.5 C.pdf -- 1.1 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Oct 8, 2018
The 1868 St. Landry Massacre_ Reconstructions D...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
The Long-Run Impacts of Same-Race Teachers.pdf ...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Just Discipline and the School to Prison Pipeli...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
commfesto170 by samir amin.pdf -- 172k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Sep 2, 2018
hilliard-ed-the-black-panther-party-service-to-...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Computer and Internet Use USA2016.pdf -- 563k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Racial Discrimination in Higher Education Bond ...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
peoples budget for fy2019.pdf -- 5.9 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Model 3 Owners Manual-july2018.pdf -- 9.1 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Tue, Jul 17, 2018
2007-08 coll grad jobs, debt and enrollment2012...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
2018-Diversity+in+Silicon+Valley+Tech-Final.pdf...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Jul 8, 2018

Log In to view
blackeducator
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In