Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting S e Anderson's Shares (account name: blackeducator)
 
blackeducator's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

lynching-in-america-2017.pdf -- 98.3 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
early childhood report2017.pdf -- 2.6 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Oct 8, 2017
BIE-Redacted.pdf -- 834k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Oct 6, 2017
Income + Poverty in the US 2016.pdf -- 2.2 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
act2017 national report.pdf -- 633k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Jason Stockley murder case9152017.pdf -- 996k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
The Road to Zero Wealth.pdf -- 3.9 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
consensus decision making process.pdf -- 2.8 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Sep 1, 2017
Benjamin Lay 1737 antislaver manifesto.pdf updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
hbcu black athletes study.pdf -- 116k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
Michigan Department of Correction’s banned bo...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Aug 6, 2017
US Ed Dept Education Inequality Report.pdf -- ...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
naacp ed report2017.pdf -- 8.3 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
Good-Jobs-wo-BA-final.pdf -- 3.3 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
The Face of White Supremacy in 2017.pdf -- 621k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Thu, Jul 20, 2017

Log In to view
blackeducator
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In