Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting S e Anderson's Shares (account name: blackeducator)
 
blackeducator's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

widening racial wealth divide.pdf -- 2.6 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
inclusion-in-the-directors-chair-2019.pdf -- 2...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
IPS_RWD-Report_FINAL-1.15.19.pdf -- 2.6 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
Enriching the 1percent Widens the Racial Wealth...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
crickets are the cuban sonic attackers.pdf -- ...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
National Black Lives Matter in School Week of A...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
HS dropout rates in US 2018.pdf -- 2.7 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
RACE IN CUBA chapter1.pdf -- 230k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
Mandatory Black History in IL pub colleges.pdf ...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
school Privatization leads to discrimination.pd...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
parental interactions by race.pdf -- 210k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
2018racial gender reportcard- sports.pdf -- 1....... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Dec 9, 2018
Devaluation-Assets-Black-Neighborhoods_2018.pdf...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
THE COMPETENCE DOWNSHIFT BY WHITE LIBERALS.pdf ...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Dec 2, 2018
FLORIDA TEACHER CERTIFICATION EXAMINATIONS2017....... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Dec 2, 2018

Log In to view
blackeducator
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In