Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting S e Anderson's Shares (account name: blackeducator)
 
blackeducator's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

African Centered Curriculum and Teacher Efficac...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Apr 20, 2018
Black Servicemen & Aboriginal Women-Mobilising_...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Apr 16, 2018
Desegregating NYC Final Report.pdf -- 6.2 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
2018-tesla-model-3-owners manual.pdf -- 9.0 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
race and economic opportunity dont mix.pdf -- ...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
trends in hs dropout usa2018.pdf -- 3.2 meg updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Bias in Online Classes.pdf -- 514k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
lending_disparities_whitepaper_180214.pdf -- 450k... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
RacialWealthGap-report.pdf -- 677k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
teach for america and black teachers.pdf -- 1....... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Blacks 50 yrs after kerner Commish.pdf -- 278k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
state of american wages.pdf -- 558k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
Teaching hard history- american slavery.pdf --...... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
O.A.A.U. Program.pdf -- 955k updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
lending_disparities_whitepaper_180214.pdf -- 450k... updated by S e Anderson (blackeducator) on
Mon, Feb 19, 2018

Log In to view
blackeducator
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In