Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Town of Davie Purchasing's Shares (account name: townofdavie)
 
townofdavie's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

Addendum No. 1.pdf -- 111k updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Mon, Aug 7, 2017
Addendum No. 1.pdf -- 111k updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Mon, Aug 7, 2017
RFP Davie - Azur Equities 7142017.pdf --...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
B-17-126 Water Meter Fittings and Water Line Ac...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Fri, May 5, 2017
Notice_of_Intent_to_Sole_Source - Fire & Police...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Thu, May 4, 2017
B-17-70 Bamford Park Baseball Field Clay Work -...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Wed, Apr 5, 2017
NTSS 2017-057.pdf -- 810k updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
Notice_of_Intent_to_Sole_Source 056 Hufcor.pdf ...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
RFP B-17-57 Disaster Debris Management and Remo...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Thu, Mar 30, 2017
NTSS - B-17-80 - Comcast Business Communication...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
RFP B-17-67 Miscellaneous Electrical Services -...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Award Recommendation - Airgas.pdf -- 86k updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
ITB B-17-08 PURCHASE OF VEHICLES.pdf -- 762k updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Mon, Jan 9, 2017
Addendum No. 2 final.pdf -- 2.0 meg updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Wed, Dec 14, 2016
B-17-23 Miscellaneous Plumbing Services.pdf --...... updated by Town of Davie Purchasing (townofdavie) on
Mon, Dec 5, 2016

Log In to view
townofdavie
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In