Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Karen Patterson's Shares (account name: healthdiva)
 
healthdiva's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

Tampa Fun.pdf -- 70k updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Tower Garden - Why.pdf -- 597k updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Mon, May 21, 2018
Tower Garden Intro to Educators - Author Karen ...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Thu, May 10, 2018
Tower Garden Research Links - Author Karen Patt...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Thu, May 10, 2018
Shirleys Tower Garden 2018.pptx -- 130.2 meg updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Tue, May 8, 2018
Tower Garden 2018 with Videos - Save Time Money...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Sun, May 6, 2018
4 TG Order Form 2016 in Color 2 pgs with Bundle...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
TG Order Form Single Page BnW - Side B.pdf -- ...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Tower Garden Booth Flyer Karen - Side A.docx -...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
TG ticket Entry 92917.docx -- 18k updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
Dog with Cancer - True Story by Lynn B.pdf -- ...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
2 - Lynn B shares her Dog Baileys Story - Part ...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
1 - Lynn B shares her Dog Baileys Story - Part ...... updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
HLP thru SC Explaination and WHY.pdf -- 1.3 meg updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
Deepak Roadmap E-booklet.pdf -- 20.1 meg updated by Karen Patterson (healthdiva) on
Sun, Jul 2, 2017

Log In to view
healthdiva
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In