Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Irena Chaushevska's Shares (account name: newmansba)
 
newmansba's Share Page
 
 

New Shares

Mario Kostoski (1).pdf -- 290k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
SImon samples.pdf -- 4.0 meg updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
PORTFOLIO Sandra Nanceva.compressed.pdf -- 3.2...... updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
Jasmin Musliu.pdf -- 197k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
Mario Kostoski updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Stevan Vlashki.pdf -- 184k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Slobodan Janevski.pdf -- 169k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Kristijan Josovikj.pdf -- 145k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
Angela Blazhevska.pdf -- 198k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Wed, Aug 8, 2018
Mihail Nasteski Finance.pdf -- 175k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Angela updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Tue, Aug 7, 2018
CV_DigitalCommunications_SlobodankaJaneva.pdf ...... updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
CV_FullStack_NikolaDimitrov.pdf -- 535k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
Projects_EleniMickovska_final.compressed.pdf -...... updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
Elena Chuchurska FIN.pdf -- 164k updated by Irena Chaushevska (newmansba) on
Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Log In to view
newmansba
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In