Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Glenn Bourdot's Shares (account name: gbardo)
 

 

Glenn Bourdot, LMT

 

"Do we see who we are, finally? Do we see, behind the curtain, the scars and insecurities that have controlled us? And when we see them and look them squarely in the eye, do they lose their power over us, backing down from their bullying bluster? Indeed they do. We become free to take our life in whatever shape it has become, and find a good and enjoyable use for it, serving others and ourselves." -- Granny D (Doris Haddock - The 96-year-old woman who walked clear across America to advocate Campaign Finance Reform)

 

New Shares

glenn and diana updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Tue, Dec 6, 2016
Love updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Thu, Sep 15, 2016
mudder updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Wed, May 4, 2016
Diana - Bios, pix etc updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
Core Beliefs (The Gift) updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Massage Bio updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
OM Massage / Glenn Bio updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
Public banners, etc updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
mudders updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Fri, May 22, 2015
Unlimited People updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Seven Changes updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Lois' Art updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Yoni updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Tue, Apr 1, 2014
bios and pix updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
Virtue updated by Glenn Bourdot (gbardo) on
Thu, Jan 16, 2014

Log In to view
gbardo
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In