Keep and Share logo     Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Fine Arts Center's Shares (account name: fac_events)
 
Select a Color
   
 
2012 - June sign ups

I will get the 2 questionable info days up as soon as possible.  If you need anything, let me know.

 

Shannon


Creation date: May 29, 2012 4:29pm     Last modified date: May 31, 2012 7:55am   Last visit date: Dec 2, 2020 12:49am
31 / 20 posts
May 31, 2012  ( 1 post )  
5/31/2012
9:14am
Allison Phelps (alliephelps91)

Hi Shannon,

I can work,

2nd (5:30-10 shift please), 8th, 11th, 

16th (either shift), and the 18th.

Thank you,

Allison Phelps

May 30, 2012  ( 7 posts )  
5/30/2012
8:47pm
Cramer Ward-collings (cramerwardcoll)

hi shannon,

 

i can work :

 

june 2nd - lazarra*preferred* or robinson (any time)

june 3rd - lazarra

june 9th - robinson (either/both shifts)

 

in addition, and i am kicking myself for this, my family is going on vacation to north carolina until early july, so i will no be able to work any other dates in june. :(

 

thanks!

 

-cramer ward-collings-

5/30/2012
6:45pm
Elise Perna (elisemperna)

Hi Shannon,

 

I am able to work any of these days:

 

June 1st

June 2nd (any time)

June 11th

June 15th 

June 16th

June 21st

June 29th

 

Thanks, Elise : )

5/30/2012
6:42pm
Melissa Mahoney (gat0rgirl13)

Hi Shannon so far I can work:

June 1st and June 3rd

Thanks, Melissa

 

5/30/2012
10:34am
Julia Ondruska (jondruska)

Oh I forgot- I can also work this Friday, June 1!!

Thanks

Julia O.  

5/30/2012
10:08am
Julia Ondruska (jondruska)

Hi, I am able to work the following days:

June 3,

June 10,

June 12,

June 15,

June 18,

June 23 from 5 to 10 PM,

June 29 

Thank you!

Julia Ondruska

5/30/2012
8:10am
Elizabeth O'Toole (n00149738)

Hi Shannon,

I am available to work the following days:

June 1

June 2

June 9

June 11

June 12

June 15

June 18

June 23 (either shift)

June 29

 

Thank you!

Iggy

5/30/2012
6:16am
Candice Perry (candiceeperry)

Shannon,

 

I can work

 

June 1

June 2nd

June 3

June 9

June 10

June 11

June 12

June 15

June 16

June 18

June 23

June 29

May 29, 2012  ( 12 posts )  
5/29/2012
8:13pm
Jade Yuen (jadeyuen)

Hey Shannon, 

I can work: 

June 1

June 2, either shift

June 3

June 9

June 10

June 15

June 16

 

Thank you, Jade Yuen 

5/29/2012
8:11pm
Roger Ly (roger_ly)

Sorry, scratch working the 2nd of June, just found out that I'm working at my other job. >_<

 

Roger

5/29/2012
8:00pm
Philip Stetson (pstetson)

Hey there,

I can work anytime except for the days of June 11-15th.

5/29/2012
7:39pm
Roger Ly (roger_ly)

Hi Shannon!

 

I can work:

 

June 2rd, both events

June 3rd

June 10th

June 11th

June 15th

June 18th

 

There might be more dates available as the month goes by.

 

Thanks!

Roger Ly

5/29/2012
7:12pm
Erick Argueta (erickargueta)

I can work June 2 Lazarra event, 3rd, 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th 15th, 18th, 21st, 23rd Robinson, 29th.

 

Erick Argueta

5/29/2012
5:44pm
Angela Antigua (angelaantigua)

I will be able to work the 11th and the 12th if possible

 

-Angela Antigua

5/29/2012
5:19pm
Angela Park (n00631513)

I'm also available on the 10th too!

 

Thank you!

 

- Angela Park

5/29/2012
5:18pm
Huy Phan (n00605029)

I am available to work on the:

1st
3rd
10th
11th
12th
15th
16th
18th
21st
23rd
29th

Thank you and have a nice day!
Huy Phan

5/29/2012
5:10pm
Angela Park (n00631513)

I am available:

1st
2nd - available for both events
3rd
11th
12th
15th
16th
18th
21st
23rd - available all day
29th

 

Thank you!

 

- Angela P

5/29/2012
5:07pm
Jennifer Bolan (jennifer_bolan)

I just got my shifts from Richard. On this side, I'm free 3, 9, 15, 16, 18, 23. Thanks!

5/29/2012
5:07pm
Allie Landgraf (alliezombie)

Shannon,

 

I can work Sunday the 3rd

Monday the 11th

Monday the 18th

and Thursday the 21st

 

Thank you!!

- Allie

5/29/2012
4:46pm
Phillip Gillette (phillipgillette)

I would like to work the 2, 3, 9, 10, and 11. Thank you!