Log In  |  Mobile View  |  Help  
 
Visiting Oda Casto's Shares (account name: odacasto)
 

 

 

A humble member of the Poor who Watch

 

Zech 11 and Dan 11 explain to us who the Poor who Watch and the People of Understanding are. I have been chosen by Father to be a member of this section of the Bride. We watch our Father and know what He is up to. We search the scriptures every morning with our 70th Week of Daniel goggles on. We eagerly await the Coming Kingdom of God. We look forward to our joining to our Lord at the 7th Bowl Battle of the Great Day of God Almighty.

 

New Shares

70th Week 4 landscape pages.xlsx -- 25k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
Trinity explained by Titles.png -- 138k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Wrath that we are not appointed for.xlsx -- 10k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Great Winepress.png -- 58k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
70thWeekVeryDetailed.xlsx -- 23k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
The Lord will Rise up.docx -- 19k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Behold.docx -- 28k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Joshua 10 WORD.docx -- 19k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Kindle a Fire (Behold It Shall Happen).png -- ...... updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Easy 70th Week Timeline.xlsx -- 16k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
70thweekprinterfriendly.xlsx -- 20k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
In the twinkling of an eye.docx -- 28k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
make straight the way of the Lord.png -- 4.1 meg updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
When is the Rapture of those who are alive and ...... updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
wrath of God.xlsx -- 12k updated by Oda Casto (odacasto) on
Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Log In to view
odacasto
items shared specifically with you

Member Log In