Upgrade your basic account to Solo or Team
— try it free for 15 days

You can upgrade your basic account to a Solo plan (or a multi-user Team plan) for free for 15 days — try out all the features a premium account has to offer, before you purchase, to make sure it's the right fit. The Solo plan is $9/month, or $90/year — and nonprofit discounts can be applied. And, it's risk-free — if you don't like it, just let your free trial end, & your account will switch back to basic automatically.

Start My Free Trial

Risk-free: if you don't like it, your account will
revert back to Basic after your free trial ends

*If you would like to try a free trial of a Team account, please email us.

Your current account: Basic

  • One calendar
  • Can let others view your calendar
  • Up to 500 events & day notes stored
  • Some event colors & icons available
  • Two calendar tags
  • Email reminders for events
  • 50 MB of file storage
  • Store up to 500 photos
  • 50 addresses in your address book
  • To Do lists
  • Email support

Upgrade: Solo plan

  No ads, ever
  5 calendars (or more*)
  Embed your calendar(s) on your website
  Can let others view or edit your calendar
  Up to 3,000 events & day notes store per calendar*
  All event colors & icons available
  8 calendar tags
  Email and text message reminders
  Attach your own photos & icons to events
  Link to websites, files, & addresses from your events
  Eligible for Self-Book event signup package
  HTTPS encryption
  Sync with iCal, Google, Outlook & other calendars
  Audit History Log to track & undo edits
  Many times more capacity for files, photos, addresses, to do lists, & download speeds
  Priority email support
  Phone Support

Start My Free Trial

Risk-free: if you don't like it, your account will
revert back to Basic after your free trial ends

* Team plans come with 30 calendars per user, and all paid plans are eligible to add on an Expansion Pack, giving Solo accounts up to 30 calendar, and giving any paid account more event capacity, file storage, calendar tags, and more. Scroll down for more details.

Still not sure if a free trial is right for you, or looking for more details?
Let us help you!

Email our Sales & Support Team

More about Team Plans, Expansion Packs, and the Self-Book Package

Our standard Solo plan is where most Keep&Share users start, but we have additional options for you, whether you're ready to jump into using them now, or just want to know what your options are for later (you can add on any of these to a Solo plan at any time).

If you want to use your Keep&Share account to collaborate with other people, a multi-user Team plan is the account for you! With a Team plan, you get discounted pricing on each person attached to your plan (instead of paying $9 for individual Solo plans). You can give Edit Rights to your calendar with the other members of your Team, and it's easy to share with them & send notifications or reminders to the whole group. You also get a complimentary setup consultation with our staff when you do a free trial of a Team plan!

Tell me more about Team plans...

Self-Book

Do you host classes, appointments, or group events? If so, Self-Book can make your job much easier — and get you more signups! This feature (which is included in your free trial) allows you to collect signups & other registrations via your calendar. Other people can reserve time on your schedule or suggest an event to be added to the calendar (great for public events calendars, or letting employees request time off). You can even add your calendar to your website! You also get a complimentary setup consultation when you try out Self-Book during your free trial!

Tell me more about Self-Book...

Expansion Packs

If you have a lot of data (whether that's important calendar entries, photos, files, or more), you may want to add an Expansion Pack to your Keep&Share plan. Expansion packs give you more storage in your account, as well as increasing the number of Event Tags available, and can provide up to 30 calendars to a Solo plan (which starts with 5 calendars by default). Expansion Pack levels of storage are not included by default in your free trial, but if you think you need it, email us and we can figure out the best way to give you the space you need to fully explore Keep&Share during your trial.

Show me what each Expansion Pack offers...

Frequently Asked Questions:

  1. How many times can I upgrade my account using a free trial?

    You can switch a Basic account to a free trial of a paid plan once. However, if you started using Keep&Share with a free trial, and then it lapsed into a free Basic account, you can still use this upgrade option to try out a paid plan for another 15 days for free - essentially two 15-day Free Trials. If you're not sure whether or not you want to do a free trial right now, send us an email with your questions and we can help you decide.

  2. Can I use Self-Book, the Expansion Packs, or a Team Plan during my free trial?

    The Self-Book Package is included in all free trials of paid Keep&Share plans, and you can choose to do a free trial of a Team plan instead of a Solo plan if you'd like. Expansion Pack-sided storage is not included by default in free trials, as most customers upgrade to an Expansion Pack in order to make room for more data after they've been using the software for a while. But, if you would like to have more capacity during your trial, email us.

  3. What help & support can I get during my free trial?

    All Keep&Share customers on a paid plan, or doing a free trial of any paid plan, have access to both priority email support and to phone support. If you're doing a multi-user Team plan free trial, or if you want to try out the Self-Book package, you also get a complimentary 30-minute setup consultation on the phone. Click here to request your setup consultation.

  4. Are there any discounts on paid plans?

    Yes - if you pay annually instead of monthly, you get 2 months free on any plan, even with additional add-ons like Self-Book. And, if your a nonprofit, a school, or a government entity, you can get our nonprofit discount. Click here for instructions to apply for the nonprofit discount.

  5. What happens after my free trials ends?

    If you want to keep your paid plan from your free trial, you can upgrade at any time by purchasing the new subscription - even before the trial is over. If you don't want to keep the upgrade, just do nothing - if you don't purchase, your account will revert back to a Basic account afar the trial ends.

  6. If I don't upgrade at the end of my free trial, what happens to the extra calendars, folders, etc. that I put information into that my Basic account doesn't have?

    If you've used capacity that only paid accounts have - like more than one calendar, more than 500 photos, etc., that data will still exist if your account reverts back to Basic. We don't delete it. But, some of it may be read-only (you won't be able to edit it), or may be unaccessible from your account. If you were to upgrade in the future, all that information would be immediately editable and/or accessible again, because it will have been preserved in your account. To get more specific answers regarding your individual account & its data, send us an email.

Start My Free Trial

Risk-free: if you don't like it, your account will
revert back to Basic after your free trial ends